lanut.blogg.se

Nitro pdf creator 8
Nitro pdf creator 8




nitro pdf creator 8

I have been trying to find and install the version immediately before the latest update of 13- it worked fine, but I cannot seem to find where you had all of the recent update files. The same problems began happening.Īt this point I have again uninstalled all Nitro and ran the clean-up.

nitro pdf creator 8

A computer tech tried So I ordered a brand new Dell Optiplex 7090 i7-11700- workied with the new pC for a number of hours the day I received it and it worked great until after I installed Nitro 13.49.2.993-the problems began occurring on my brand new PC immediately after the Nitro Pro 13 was install and activated! So, I uninstalled and deleted all of the files and found on your forums to use the 'clean up' file. Then, thought it was my pc beginning to crash. I thought it could be my monitor, so switched monitors- problems still occurred. Also, MS Outlook 2019 was reporting that "Nitro add-in" was causing Outlook to load slow. I have now realized that, after the update, I had had a similar issue as OP with my desktop icons and taskbar reloading and flashing, file explorer or other open windows I was working with would close when the flashes took place every 10-30 seconds. He means, it is Nitro causing problems when it IS the default pdf app!

nitro pdf creator 8

Nitro Pro 13 version 13.49.2.993 latest update in September 10Īllain- I don't think what OP is getting at is changing the default pdf program is his problem.






Nitro pdf creator 8